Home > Service-Center/Händler-Breich > Mitarbeiter/Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter/Ansprechpartner

  Peter Fischer
Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-16
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-516
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 118325-80

peter.fischer@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Harald Janke
Betriebsleiter

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-13
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-513
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 118325-87

harald.janke@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Uwe Bauer
Fertigungsleitung

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-18
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-518
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 118325-83

uwe.bauer@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Rainer Krebs
Technik, Service und Verkauf Ersatzteile

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-19
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-519

rainer.krebs@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Sandra Gehring
Verkauf Maschinen im Innendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-21
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-521

sandra.gehring@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Sven Butzen
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Süddeutschland

Mobil: +49 (0) 176118325-86

sven.butzen@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Bob-Bocar Samb
Verkaufsleiter Export

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 118325-81

bob.samb@vacuumpackaging.com
     
  Andreas Berndt
Verkaufsleiter Gastronomie

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 118325-85

andreas.berndt@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Holger Schmeer
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
West-, Nord- und Ostdeutschland

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 118325-88

holger.schmeer@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Stephanie Klotz
Versand Ersatzteile

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-11
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-511

stephanie.klotz@vakuumverpacken.de