Home > Service-Center/Händler-Breich > Mitarbeiter/Ansprechpartner

Mitarbeiter/Ansprechpartner

  Sven Butzen
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
Süddeutschland

Mobil: +49 (0) 176118325-86

sven.butzen@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Holger Schmeer
Gebietsverkaufsleiter
West-, Nord- und Ostdeutschland

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 118325-88

holger.schmeer@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Andreas Berndt
Verkaufsleiter Gastronomie

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 118325-85

andreas.berndt@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Sebastian Brüderle
Teamleiter Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-37
Fax: 49 (0) 7153 8325-537

sebastian.bruederle@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Sandra Gehring
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-21
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-521

sandra.gehring@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Stephanie Klotz
Vertriebsinnendienst

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-11
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-511

stephanie.klotz@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Rainer Krebs
Technik, Service und Vertrieb Ersatzteile

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-19
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-519

rainer.krebs@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Harald Janke
Betriebsleiter

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-13
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-513
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 118325-87

harald.janke@vakuumverpacken.de
     
  Peter Fischer
Geschäftsführer

Tel: +49 (0) 7153 8325-16
Fax: +49 (0) 7153 8325-516
Mobil: +49 (0) 176 118325-80

peter.fischer@vakuumverpacken.de